Kontakt oss

Alexander Elgurén – Forlegger/PR – lom4@me.com

Agathe Skappel – Redaktør – agathe@pantagruel.no

Kjell Jørgen Holbye – Redaktør – kjell.jorgen@pantagruel.no

Linda Sørung – Salgs-og markedssjef – linda@pantagruel.no

Oddmund Skoglund – Salgskonsulent – oddmund@pantagruel.no

Cassandra Ellefsen – Markedsansvarlig – cassandra@pantagruel.no

Sunila Tuft – Grafisk design/Produksjon – sunila@pantagruel.no

Lorna Sze – Regnskap – lorna@pantagruel.no